Planning and Monitoring Committee

S.No Name of the committee members Designation E-mail Address Phone Number
1 Dr. K Asan Mohideen Principal [email protected] 0462 – 2301267
2 Mrs. KANAGALAKSHMI A Assistant Professor [email protected]
3 Mr. ALAGAPPAN S Managing Director [email protected]
4 Mrs. PONSELVI K Assistant Professor [email protected]
5 Dr. RAMESH R Director [email protected]
6 Mr. SARAVANAKUMAR N Managing Director [email protected]
7 Mr. LEKSHMANAN E civil engineer [email protected]